GTF Pharma

Presentation

GTF Pharma
GTF Pharma

A selection of professional real estate for sale and rent on

Created in 2002, GTF Pharma is one of the leading agencies in the marketing and sales of pharmacies in and around Paris. 35% of GTF Pharma capital is owned by MPI.

GTF Pharma 18 rue de l'Est 92100 Boulogne Billancourt Contact us www.gtfpharma.fr

Managed by Nadine MAQUET, GTF Pharma assists pharmacists throughout the different stages of their professional life:  acquisition of pharmacy premises, exercise of their profession and sale of their pharmacy.

PURCHASE OF PHARMACY

The GTF PHARMA teams help to define the pharmacists profile and project (experience, income desired, the location of the pharmacy, status and turnover sought...), then search and select suitable pharmacy premises on the market.

GTF PHARMA guides pharmacist throughout the process of acquiring the pharmacy, putting together bank and insurance application files (GTF PHARMA is ORIAS approved), seeking loans with the best rates, managing the administrative paperwork linked to the transaction and drafting up the final sales agreement.

SALE OF PHARMACIES

GTF PHARMA endeavours to negotiate the sale of pharmacies entrusted into their care with minimal delay, ensuring complete confidentiality, in regards to the employees and clientele of the pharmacies.

GTF PHARMA takes charge of the whole sales process: identifying the main criteria affecting value of the pharmacy, estimating the business assets, selecting the suitable interested party or parties, negotiating the terms of sale and the transaction in the best of conditions, establishing the case files and necessary contacts (banks, insurances...)

GTF Pharma

Présentation

GTF Pharma
GTF Pharma

Spécialiste de la transaction de pharmacies

Créée en 2002, MPI détient 35 % du capital de GTF Pharma, aujourd’hui l’une des plus importantes agences en transactions de pharmacies sur la région parisienne.

GTF Pharma 18 rue de l'Est 92100 Boulogne Billancourt Contactez-nous www.gtfpharma.fr

Dirigé par Nadine MAQUET, GTF Pharma accompagne les pharmaciens durant les différentes étapes de leur vie professionnelle : acquisition d’une officine, durant l’exercice, cession.

achat de pharmacies

Les équipes de GTF PHARMA déterminent avec le pharmacien son profil et son projet (expérience, revenus souhaités, localisation de l’officine, statut et CA recherchés…), puis prospectent et sélectionnent les officines de pharmacie adéquates. Ils établissent ensuite conjointement un plan de financement afin d’établir une éventuelle offre d’achat.

GTF PHARMA accompagnent les pharmaciens durant tout le processus d’achat : montage des dossiers bancaires et d’assurances (GTF Pharma est agréé ORIAS), proposition de prêts aux meilleurs taux, gestion des contraintes administratives liées à la transaction, rédaction de l’acte de vente.

Vente de pharmacies

GTF PHARMA prend à cœur de négocier les officines qui lui sont confiées à la vente aux meilleures conditions et dans les meilleurs délais, en assurant une confidentialité totale, vis-à-vis du personnel et de la clientèle.

GTF PHARMA va ensuite prendre en charge tout le processus de vente : identifier les principaux critères influant sur la valeur de l’officine, estimer gratuitement le fonds, sélectionner le ou les acquéreurs sérieux adaptés, négocier les modalités de vente et de transactions aux meilleures conditions, établir les dossiers et contacts nécessaires (banques, assurances…).